Enquire Now!

Magical Circus reviews from private customers

In this page you will find reviews about our children's entertainment services from private customers:
Children's entertainment.
Date published: January 9th, 2017.
5 / 5 stars

Hello, Melanie, Angelo and Angélica.
We just would like to thank you again for Gabriel's party yesterday. He loved it and everyone enyoyed every minute of it. You were all wonderful and the venue was just fabulous!
All the children and parents really enjoyed themselves.
Thank you again and best luck. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards. Irene and family xx.

Children's entertainment.
Date published: November 26th, 2016.
5 / 5 stars

Hi Melanie and Angelo, thank you so much for such a brilliant party. Everyone is sending me messages to say how much the venue and how amazing the party was. Sam had a brilliant time, thanks again x

Children's entertainment.
Date published: 06/08/2015
5 / 5 stars

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for making Scarlett's party extra special on Saturday she had a wonderful day and so did everyone else.

Everyone said it's the best children's party they had ever been to, and that's thanks to you.
Scarlett said that you are better than Mooky the clown from Blackpool circus.

Thanks so much and see you next year xx

Entertainment for adults and children.
Date published: 05/19/2015
5 / 5 stars

Good morning Melanie & Angelo,

Just about getting over the celebrations last weekend, maybe something to do with my age! You both made my 40th birthday one which I will never forget, when I saw you both coming round the back, I was delighted and the stilts and puppet on string was a big wonderful surprise too.

We have got some great photos, the best one has to be of both myself and my sister-in-law in our suits stuffed with balloons, what a laugh we all had. I didn't know what you had planned for the adult games but they were fantastic and most memorable.

Thank you both so much for making another one of our family parties so special. Take care,

Jenny xx

Train Manager

I just wanted to say a big sincere THANK YOU from myself and the whole Belmond Northern Belle team for the fabulous afternoon you presented last Wednesday. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it, and they are still talking about their new found skills almost a week later!

This was a very productive team building activity, we will definitely be in touch with future bookings, and will have no hesitation in recommending your services to others.

Wishing you all the very best with Magical Circus.

Thanks again to you both

Best Regards,


Circus workshop team building with Melanie and Angelo.
Date published: 03/03/2015
5 / 5 stars
Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
Date published: 04/27/2014
5 / 5 stars

Hi Melanie and Angelo,
Just to thank you for yet another fabulous party on Sunday! It has been the talk of the children and parents! Torrin had a great time and really enjoyed himself - you have helped make his Birthday really special. I'm sure you will hear from us again next year! Kind regards, Phil and Joanna x

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
Date published: 03/23/2014
5 / 5 stars

Melanie & Angelo,
Sorry for the delay in writing but with the school holidays things have been a little hectic. I just wanted to thank you both for the fantastic show you put on for Abigails 5th birthday party last Saturday. It was absolutely superb, I cant thank you enough. Abigail hasn't stopped talking about it, she was even telling the dentist how funny you were yesterday! All the children had a brilliant time and from the responses we have received from other parents, they were also impressed so we have circulated your details!

All your hard work made the day special for us too as I could actually enjoy some of it rather than being stressed - although I did forget to put the candles on the cake!

Thanks once again - you really made her day and gave her something to remember. The whole experience was far better than we imagined it could ever be so thanks for making not only Abigail and her friends happy but for enabling us to enjoy the day with her.

Sue and Norman.
Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
Date published: 03/30/2014
5 / 5 stars

Dear Kuki and Krums,
Thank you for entertaining me and all my friends at my party. I had so much fun!

Maybe see you at my next birthday.

Love Abigail

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
Date published: 01/21/2012
5 / 5 stars
p>Dear Kuki and Krums,

I am just writing to say a huge huge thank you for the amazing party you did for my daughter Phoebe and her friend Eliza for us on Sat 21st Jan. 2012.

I can honestly say it was the best childrens party we have been too and the feedback we have received from the other parents and also the children has been nothing but high praise of you both.

Your professionalism was outstanding and you are right with your comments on your website where you state apprehensive children will soon warm to you. Phoebe certainly did and she thoroughly enjoyed it.

Once again thank you very much and we will see you again for future parties!

Kind Regards

Helen Dunn (Phoebe's mum!)

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
Date published: 07/11/2010
5 / 5 stars

Hi Kuki and Krums,

We just wanted to say a big thank you for the fantastic entertainment you provided for our sons christening and daughters 4th birthday on 11/07/10.

All the children really enjoyed themselves as did the adults. It was reassuring and a pleasure to have such skilled and professional entertainers for such a special day.

The children were captivated and we can't believe how you managed to hold their attention for a four hour session. Our daughter enjoyed it so much that I am sure it is a memory that will remain with her for the rest of her life.

Many of the adults commented on how the entertainment was some of the best they have ever seen.

Thank you again for making the day so perfect. I am sure we will be seeing you again at our children's birthday parties in the future.

Tracy and Chris Scott

Christmas Show with Kuki and Krums
Date published: 12/10/2010
5 / 5 stars

Hi Melanie and Angelo,

Just wanted to say Thank you for the lovely entertainment at the party on Sunday, everyone said they really enjoyed it, they all said they loved the party, so thank you again and have a great Christmas and New Year.

Best Wishes

Dot Daw - Secretary St Helens Down's Group.

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
5 / 5 stars

Good Morning Melanie & Angelo,

I just want to give you a massive THANK YOU for the wonderful time you gave to our party!

It was absolutely brilliant and everyone loved it! We must certainly will recommend you to all our friends.

Many thanks!

Kiria, Lee & Sophia.

Best Wishes

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
5 / 5 stars

Hi Mel and Angelo,

I just wanted to say thanks again for a great party. Aum and his friends loved it, lots of parents said it was the best party they had been too!! Mr and Mrs Khurana were really pleased so l wanted to say thanks.

Once again you've done an amazing job, l'm sure we'll be using you next year too. I've had lots of requests for your details so l'll pass them on.

Thanks again.

Liz Doyle

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
5 / 5 stars

Hi Kuki and Krums,

We just wanted to say a big thank you for making Olivias party so special.

You were both fantastic we were so impressed how fun you were and very professional from the minute you arrived at the venue!

The children adored you (except lil lady who was not so pleased with the box trick, haha).

Not only did you entertain the children but also the adults. We will most definetly be in touch in the future for our parties!

A magical thank you.

Viki, Paul, Olivia and Holly Spambo

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
5 / 5 stars

Hi Mel and Angelo,

Just a quick note to say thank you so much for making Anna's birthday party very special. Everyone was very impressed with the entertainment.

Yours, Michelle Rose.

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums
5 / 5 stars

Hi Mel and Angelo,
Thanks so much for providing such wonderful entertainment for Faye's and Hannah's party.

You certainly made it a memorable one thanks to your polished, professional, fun and seamless show. Top marks and thanks again.

I would be happy to refer you as I know they wouldn't be disappointed.

Nicky Gardner.

P.S. You even had the adults smiling and laughing!

Mini Circus Show with Kuki and Krums.
5 / 5 stars

Melanie and Angelo,

I thought you might like to see the Press Coverage we got in the Stockport Express after our Deloitte Family Fun Day event on the 13th June.

Kuki and Krums went down a storm!

Thanks again!

Sue Carne Assurance & Advisory Deloitte LLP.